ISTJ Facts

Still working on finding time to get those in-depth posts written; it’s been taking longer than I anticipated. Until I manage to finish them, though, I’ll be sharing some other random things. Hopefully I’ll find time to get Extroversion vs. Introversion finished soon, especially since I’ve got some strong feelings on that one. 0=)

I found this awesome website and decided it would be neat to share the pictures on it in sixteen different posts. We’ll begin with ISTJ, since that was the first on the list.

1 Comment

  1. Ooh, I’m excited for this! =D And this is very interesting, because my brother’s an ISTJ. This is quite helpful and mostly accurate. *files away facts*

    Like

Leave a Reply

