Art Media

Behold, my first types list! Or, well, my first finished one. I’ve got some others in the works too. 0=) But, since it’s my first, I apologize for any errors I might have made. It’s purely for amusement.

MBTI as art media/writing utensils

INTJ: graphite
Graphite assortment.jpg

INTP: erasable pens
Untitled.png

INFP: watercolors
dd.png

INFJ: oil pastels
Untitled.png

ISFJ: white pencil
f.png

ISTJ: charcoal
charcoal.jpg

ISTP: chalk
ddd.png

ISFP: colored pencils
sdsd.png

ESFP: crayons
ss.png

ESTP: spray paint
ddd.png

ESTJ: pens
dsd.png

ESFJ: highlighters
ss.png

ENFJ: oil paints
Tubes.jpg

ENFP: markers
ssss.png

ENTP: whiteboard markers
ssd.png

ENTJ: sharpies
dsdsss.png

7 Comments

  1. I love lists like these. =D And it’s funny because oil pastels are one of my favorite artsy things to play around with. 0.o Lovely new theme, too. ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

